header image.
Our school, KSYK, its located in Kulosaari on a nice island. KiVa koulu supports our school which is absolutely a great thing. Amos

Kanslia

LauriRehtori 

Lauri Halla
lauri.halla@ksyk.fi
(09) 2289 1818 / 040 735 3621

 MinnariittaApulaisrehtori

Minnariitta Raitio
minnariitta.raitio@ksyk.fi
(09) 2289 1828 / 0400 817 245

Richard Apulaisrehtori

Richard Cousins
richard.cousins@ksyk.fi
(09) 2289 1866 / 050 567 1723

Tiina Talous- ja hallintokoordinaattori

Tiina Pulkkinen
tiina.pulkkinen@ksyk.fi
040 755 8358

Merja

Taloussihteeri

Merja Ojanen
merja.ojanen@ksyk.fi
(09) 2289 1832 

TuulaKoulusihteeri

Tuula Laine
tuula.laine@ksyk.fi
(09) 2289 1822

LindaKansainvälinen koordinaattori

Linda Eklöf
linda.eklof@ksyk.fi