header image.
Everyday I smile because I'm in a happy school with good friends and teachers. Dabin

Annual Calendar

School starts Mon 14.8.2017
Autumn holiday Sat 14.10. – Sun 22.10.2017
Christmas holiday Sat 23.12.2017 –  Sun 7.1.2018
School day Sat 13.1.2018
Winter holiday Sat 17.2. – Sun 25.2.2018
Easter Holiday Fri 30.3. - Mon 2.4.2018
1st of May Tue 1.5.2018
Ascension day Thu 10.5.2018
School ends Sat 2.6.2018

Calendar for the school year 2017-2018