header image.
I couldn't imagine myself in any other school. Annushka

Office

LauriPrincipal

Lauri Halla
lauri.halla@ksyk.fi
+358 9 2289 1818 / +358 40 735 3621

MinnariittaVice Principal

Minnariitta Raitio
minnariitta.raitio@ksyk.fi
+358 9 2289 1828 

RichardVice Principal

Richard Cousins
richard.cousins@ksyk.fi
+358 9 2289 1828

TiinaFinance and administrative coordinator

Tiina Pulkkinen
tiina.pulkkinen@ksyk.fi
+358 40 755 8358

MerjaBusiness Secretary

Merja Ojanen
merja.ojanen@ksyk.fi
+358 9 2289 1832 

TuulaSchool Secretary

Tuula Laine
tuula.laine@ksyk.fi
+358 9 2289 1822 

LindaInternational Coordinator

Linda Eklöf
linda.eklof@ksyk.fi
+358 50 4073197